skip to main content

Counseling Staff

Counselors

Diane loyola
Diane Loyola

diane.loyola@twinriversusd.org

Counselor

(A – De)

566-2725, x25322

Stella Lopez
Stella Lopez

stella.lopez@twinriversusd.org

Counselor

(Df-Joh)

Spanish

566-2725, x25320

Rosalie Garcia
Rosalie Garcia

rosalie.garcia@twinriversusd.org

Counselor

(Joi-N)

Spanish

916-566-2725, x25321

Aaron Macmillion 

Aaron MacMillan

Head Counselor

aaron.macmillan@twinriversusd.org

(O-So)

566-2725, x25324

 

Yong Yang
Yong Yang

yong.yang@twinriversusd.org

Counselor

(Sp-Z)

Hmong

566-2725, x25323

Counseling Support Staff

 Megan Brown

Megan Brown

megan.brown@twinriversusd.org

Administrative Specialist

566-2725, x 24325

 

Academic and Career Advisor

 

Yan Kiffan 

Kiffin Yan

kiffin.yan@twinriversusd.org