skip to main content

Athletics

RLHS_Athletic_Department Card IconRLHS Athletic DepartmentTop of Page

The RLHS Athletic Department consists of:
19 athletic programs
38 different teams
76 coaches
647 athletes

Sports_Registration_Form Card IconSports Registration FormTop of Page

Please click here to access the on-line registration for RLHS Athletics

Athletic_Department_Management_Team Card IconAthletic Department Management TeamTop of Page

NAME TITLE RESPONSIBILITIES
Michael Morris Athletic Director Responsible for the Athletic Department and Programs
Michael Fox Asst. Athletic Director Budget, Aquatic Sports, Wrestling, and Track & Field
Jack Garceau Asst. Athletic Director

Transportation, Athletic Clearance (both athletic packets and paperwork, and transfer paperwork), and Diamond Sports


Academic Advisor Works with students, coaches, staff and administration
Jennifer Snapp Vice Principal Oversees the Athletic Programs

2018-2019_Coaching_Staff_ Card Icon2018-2019 Coaching Staff Top of Page

Fall

Fall

 

 

 

Football

Garceau, Jack

916-541-2816

jack.garceau@twinriversusd.org

JV

Denhalter, Todd

916-385-8299

todd.denhalter@twinriversusd.org

Frosh

Horne, William

916-968-2105

wch03@sbcglobal.net

Boys Cross Country

Smith, Allen

916-477-8514

allen.smith@twinriversusd.org

Boys Water Polo

Mercado, Ruben

909-525-2717

mercadoruben13@gmail.com

JV

Rylee, Brandon

925-481-9300

b_rylee12@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball

Tanner , Madilyn

916-224-4325

madilyn.tanner@twinriversusd.org

JV

 

 

 

Frosh

 

 

 

Girls Tennis

Luke, Charles

530-210-0400

charles18038@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country

Alvarez, Jimmy

916-844-5329

jimmyalvarez45@hotmail.com

Girls Water Polo

Bibayoff, Larry

916-396-9872

larry.bibayoff@twinriversusd.org

JV

Steffens, Jenny

916-284-7982

chscoachjenny@gmail.com

Girls Golf

Murray, Craig

530-613-0963

craig.murray@twinriversusd

Winter

Winter

 

 

 

Wrestling

Mullarkey, Kerry

916-212-5714

kerry.mullarkey@twinriversusd.org

JV

Vaca, Marcos

916-230-6526

marcosvaca96@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Greenlee, Shannon

916-747-7594

shannongreenlee327@gmail.com

JV

 

 

 

Frosh

 

 

 

Boys Soccer

Sauvage, Harley

916-284-4127

harley.sauvage@twinriversusd.org

JV

Martinez, Joel

916-538-8859

joelmartinez777@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball

Huffhines, Jerry

916-716-8112

jerrryhuff@hotmail.com

JV

Roberts, Andrew

 

 

Girls Soccer

Williams, Michaela

916-694-8626

k.a.williams19@gmail.com

JV

Pantoja Castello, Max

 

 

Spring

Cheerleading

Salaices, Rebecca

916-838-4582

becsalaices@gmail.com

JV

 

 

 

Frosh

 

 

 

Baseball

Watson, Dave

916-425-4289

coachwatson3546@sbcglobal.net

JV

Denhalter, Todd

916-385-8299

todd.denhalter@twinriversusd.org

Boys Track & Field

Smith, Allen

916-477-8514

allen.smith@twinriversusd.org

JV

Barr, Adarian

 

 

Boys Tennis

Luke, Charles

530-210-0400

charles18038@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball

Tanner , Madilyn

916-224-4325

madilyn.tanner@twinriversusd.org

JV

Xiong, Hue-Cheng

 

 

Boys Swimming

Mercado, Ruben

909-525-2717

mercadoruben13@gmail.com

Boys Golf

Jaime, Rogelio

 

rogelio.jaime@twinriversusd.org

Softball

Burton, Steve

916-254-8525

riolindavarsitysoftball@comcast.net

JV

Jackson, Tracie

916-807-7028

traciejackson41@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field

Davis, Johnathan

 

 

JV

Smith, Dennis

 

 

Girls Swimming

Bibayoff, Larry

916-396-9872

larry.bibayoff@twinriversusd.org

On-Line_Registration Card IconOn-Line RegistrationTop of Page

Click here to access the on-line registration.