skip to main content

Athletics

RLHS_Athletic_Department Card IconRLHS Athletic DepartmentTop of Page

The RLHS Athletic Department consists of:
19 athletic programs
38 different teams
76 coaches
647 athletes

Athletic_Forms Card IconAthletic FormsTop of Page

Athletic_Compliance_Documents_ Card IconAthletic Compliance Documents Top of Page

Athletic_Department_Management_Team Card IconAthletic Department Management TeamTop of Page

NAME TITLE RESPONSIBILITIES
Michael Morris Athletic Director Responsible for the Athletic Department and Programs
Michael Fox Asst. Athletic Director Budget, Aquatic Sports, Wrestling, and Track & Field
Jack Garceau Asst. Athletic Director

Transportation, Athletic Clearance (both athletic packets and paperwork, and transfer paperwork), and Diamond Sports


Academic Advisor Works with students, coaches, staff and administration
Jennifer Snapp Vice Principal Oversees the Athletic Programs

2018-2019_Coaching_Staff_ Card Icon2018-2019 Coaching Staff Top of Page

Spring

Cheerleading

Wilson, Tessa

916-606-8826

tessamariah1998@gmail.com

Baseball

Russell, Jesse

916-675-2526

russell1658@gmail.com

Track & Field

Smith, Allen

916-477-8514

allen.smith@twinriversusd.org

Boys Tennis

Luke, Charles

530-210-0400

charles18038@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball

Tanner , Madilyn

916-224-4325

madilyn.tanner@twinriversusd.org

Boys Swimming

Mercado, Ruben

909-525-2717

mercadoruben13@gmail.com

Boys Golf

Jaime, Rogelio

 

rogelio.jaime@twinriversusd.org

Softball

Burton, Steve

916-254-8525

riolindavarsitysoftball@comcast.net

Girls Swimming

Bibayoff, Larry

916-396-9872

larry.bibayoff@twinriversusd.org

Fall

Fall

 

 

 

Football

Garceau, Jack

916-541-2816

jack.garceau@twinriversusd.org

Boys Cross Country

Smith, Allen

916-477-8514

allen.smith@twinriversusd.org

Boys Water Polo

Mercado, Ruben

909-525-2717

mercadoruben13@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

Tanner , Madilyn

916-224-4325

madilyn.tanner@twinriversusd.org

Girls Tennis

Luke, Charles

530-210-0400

charles18038@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country

Davis, Johnathan

 

JMD494949@GMAIL.COM

Girls Water Polo

Bibayoff, Larry

916-396-9872

larry.bibayoff@twinriversusd.org

Girls Golf

Murray, Craig

530-613-0963

craig.murray@twinriversusd

Winter

Winter

 

 

 

Wrestling

Mullarkey, Kerry

916-212-5714

kerry.mullarkey@twinriversusd.org

Boys Basketball

Greenlee, Shannon

916-747-7594

shannongreenlee327@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Sauvage, Harley

916-284-4127

harley.sauvage@twinriversusd.org

Girls Basketball

Huffhines, Jerry

916-716-8112

jerrryhuff@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer

Williams, Michaela

916-694-8626

k.a.williams19@gmail.com